The Honorable Legislator Joseph J. Minuta, RA, AIA,  NCARB, CACB, will be recognized by the Westchester + Hudson Valley Chapter of the American Institute of Architects as the 2018 AIAWHV Kenneth K. Stowell Award honoree. The Kenneth K. Stowell Award is a platform for AIAWHV to recognize exemplary leadership in architecture as Mr. Stowell, did as our chapter’s first president in 1936.

This recognition will be presented at the celebration entitled Archibrü 82, which marks a chapter celebration of 82 years in existence. This year’s event will take place at Captain Lawrence Brewery in Elmsford, NY on December 6th, from 6:00 to 9:00pm.

To purchase tickets to this event, please visit